top of page

Impressum

Attorney Dr. Matthias Rainer Lang

Sophienstr. 1

80333 Munich

Tel.: +49 (0)1573 022 999 0

Fax: +49 (0)89 999 508 13

Email: lang@langrechtsanwalt.com

VAT ID number: DE365373534

Responsible chamber/supervisory authority:
Admission as a lawyer is based on the law of the Federal Republic of Germany. The professional title of lawyer was awarded in the Federal Republic of Germany. Dr. Matthias Lang is a member of the Munich Bar Association, a corporation under public law that is also a supervisory authority.

Bar Association for the Munich Higher Regional Court District
Valley 33
80331 Munich


Telephone: +49 89 532944-0
Fax: +49 89 532944-28
Email: info@rak-m.de
Website: http://www.rak-muenchen.de

The following fee and professional regulations apply:

The Federal Lawyers Act (BRAO),
the professional code of lawyers (BORA)
the specialist lawyer regulations (FAO)
the Lawyers’ Remuneration Act (RVG),
the “Professional Rules of Lawyers in the European Community” (CCBE Code of Conduct).

The designated professional regulations can be found on the homepage of the BRAK.

​​

Note on the EU Commission's online platform for out-of-court dispute resolution:

By REGULATION (EU) No. 524/2013 of May 21, 2013, the EUROPEAN PARLIAMENT and the EUROPEAN COUNCIL decided to create an internet platform that provides an independent, impartial, transparent, effective, fast and fair online out-of-court settlement of disputes between This is intended to enable consumers and entrepreneurs to enter into online sales contracts or online service contracts. Consumers receive via the URL https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ further information and access to the platform.

We are neither willing nor obliged to participate in a dispute resolution process. 

 

Professional liability insurance:

Gothaer Allgemeine Versicherung AG, Gothaer Alle 1, 50969 Cologne. The geographical scope of the insurance cover includes legal advice in the member states of the European Union and meets at least the legal requirements according to Section 51 of the Federal Lawyers' Act (BRAO).

Lawyers are prohibited from representing conflicting interests due to professional regulations (§ 43a paragraph 4 BRAO). Before accepting a mandate, we always check whether there is a conflict of interest.


In the event of disputes between lawyers and their clients, there is the possibility of out-of-court dispute resolution at the regional bar association upon request.§ 73 Paragraph 2 No. 3 i.V.m. § 73 paragraph 5 BRAO or at the arbitration board of the legal profession (§§ 191f BRAO) can be found at the Federal Bar Association on the Internet under the homepage www.brak.de, email: schlichtungsstelle@brak.de.

Responsible person in terms of press law:

Attorney Dr. Matthias Rainer Lang

Sophienstr. 1

80333 Munich

Despite all the care with which this website was created, it is possible that the content is no longer up to date. The content does not replace legal advice, but is intended solely for information purposes. We expressly distance ourselves from external content. The respective operators are solely responsible for this.

The photos of Attorney Dr. Lang were taken by:

Heidi photo

Fürstenriederstr. 63

80686 Munich
www.heidi-fotostudio.com

The copyright of the background image on the Economic Criminal Law page lies with:

Wix Ltd.

Nemal St. 40

6350671 Tel-Aviv

Israel

bottom of page

top of page

Impressum

Rechtsanwalt Dr. Matthias Rainer Lang

Sophienstr. 1

80333 München

Tel.: +49 (0)1573 022 999 0

Fax: +49 (0)89 999 508 13

E-Mail: lang@langrechtsanwalt.com

USt-Id-Nr.: DE365373534

Zuständige Kammer/Aufsichtsbehörde:
Die Zulassung als Rechtsanwalt erfolgt nach dem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Die Berufsbezeichnung Rechtsanwalt ist in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland verliehen worden. Dr. Matthias Lang ist Mitglied der Rechtsanwaltskammer München, Körperschaft des öffentlichen Rechts, die zugleich auch Aufsichtsbehörde ist.

Rechtsanwaltskammer für den Oberlandesgerichtsbezirk München
Tal 33
80331 München


Telefon: +49 89 532944-0
Telefax: +49 89 532944-28
E-Mail: info@rak-m.de
Website: http://www.rak-muenchen.de

Es gelten folgende Gebühren- und Berufsordnungen:

Die Bundesrechtsanwaltsordnung (BRAO),
die Berufsordnung der Rechtsanwälte (BORA)
die Fachanwaltsordnung (FAO)
das Rechtsanwaltsvergütungsgesetz (RVG),
die "Standesregelung der Rechtsanwälte in der Europäischen Gemeinschaft" (CCBE-Berufsregeln).

Die bezeichneten berufsrechtlichen Vorschriften finden Sie auf der Homepage der BRAK.

​​

Hinweis zur Online-Plattform der EU-Kommission zur außergerichtlichen Streitbeilegung:

Durch die VERORDNUNG (EU) Nr. 524/2013 vom 21. Mai 2013 hat das EUROPÄISCHE PARLAMENT und der EUROPÄISCHE RAT die Schaffung einer Internetplattform beschlossen, die eine unabhängige, unparteiische, transparente, effektive, schnelle und faire außergerichtliche Online-Beilegung von Streitigkeiten zwischen Verbrauchern und Unternehmern anlässlich von Online-Kaufverträgen oder Online-Dienstleistungsverträgen ermöglichen soll. Verbraucher erhalten über die URL https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ nähere Informationen und einen Zugang zu der Plattform.

Zur Teilnahme an einem Streitschlichtungsverfahren sind wir nicht bereit und nicht verpflichtet. 

 

Berufshaftpflichtversicherung:

Gothaer Allgemeine Versicherung AG, Gothaer Alle 1, 50969 Köln. Der räumliche Geltungsbereich des Versicherungsschutzes umfasst die Rechtsberatung in den Mitgliedsländern der Europäischen Union und erfüllt mindestens die gesetzlichen Anforderungen nach § 51 Bundesrechtsanwaltsordnung (BRAO).

Die Wahrnehmung widerstreitender Interessen ist Rechtsanwälten auf Grund berufsrechtlicher Regelungen untersagt (§ 43a Abs. 4 BRAO). Vor Annahme eines Mandats wird daher immer geprüft, ob ein Interessenkonflikt vorliegt.


Bei Streitigkeiten zwischen Rechtsanwälten und ihren Auftraggebern besteht auf Antrag die Möglichkeit der außergerichtlichen Streitschlichtung bei der regionalen Rechtsanwaltskammer gem. § 73 Abs. 2 Nr. 3 i.V.m. § 73 Abs. 5 BRAO oder bei der Schlichtungsstelle der Rechtsanwaltschaft (§§ 191f BRAO) bei der Bundesrechtsanwaltskammer im Internet zu finden unter der Homepage www.brak.de, E-Mail: schlichtungsstelle@brak.de.

Verantwortlicher im Sinne des Presserechts:

Rechtsanwalt Dr. Matthias Rainer Lang

Sophienstr. 1

80333 München

Trotz aller Sorgfalt mit denen diese Website erstellt wurde, kann es sein, dass die Inhalte nicht mehr aktuell sind. Die Inhalte ersetzen zudem keine Rechtsberatung, sondern dienen lediglich der Information. Von externen Inhalten wird sich ausdrücklich distanziert. Für diese sind allein die jeweiligen Betreiber zuständig.

Die Fotos von Herrn Rechtsanwalt Dr. Lang wurden erstellt von:

Heidi-Foto

Fürstenriederstr. 63

80686 München
www.heidi-fotostudio.com

Das Copyright des Hintergrundbildes auf der Seite Wirtschaftsstrafrecht liegt bei:

Wix Ltd.

Nemal St. 40

6350671 Tel Aviv

Israel

bottom of page