top of page

Employment Law

Arbeitsrecht

In addition to criminal law, employment law is one of our firm's main areas of expertise. If you have received notice of termination, would like to have your employment contract reviewed or are not satisfied with the employment reference issued, please feel free to contact us.

 

Termination

If you have aNotice received we check whether it is effective. Otherwise, we will file an action for protection against dismissal if the Dismissal Protection Act applies or, if this is not applicable and the termination is ineffective, we will file an action for a declaratory judgment. It is important that action against a termination can only be taken within three weeks of receipt of the termination.

certificate of employment

Are you not satisfied with your employment reference? Section 630 of the German Civil Code (BGB) and Section 109 of the Trade Regulations (GewO) give you the right to have a benevolent, truthful and error-free employment reference issued. Inadmissible codes are prohibited. We will be happy to review your employment reference and ensure that a more positive employment reference is issued for you.

 

Termination agreement

If a termination agreement is concluded, this should under no circumstances be done carelessly, but the termination agreement should definitely be checked by a lawyer.

Limitation of the employment contract

We would be happy to check whether your time limit was set correctly.

Arbeitsrecht
Kündigungsschutzklage
Aufhebungsvertrag
bottom of page

top of page

Arbeitsrecht

Arbeitsrecht

Neben dem Strafrecht ist das Arbeitsrecht ein Schwerpunktrechtsgebiet unserer Kanzlei. Haben Sie eine Kündigung erhalten, möchten Sie ihren Arbeitsvertrag überprüfen lassen oder sind mit dem ausgestellten Arbeitszeugnis nicht zufrieden, dann kontaktieren Sie uns gerne.

 

Kündigung

Wenn Sie eine Kündigung erhalten haben, überprüfen wir, ob diese wirksam ist. Andernfalls erheben wir bei Anwendbarkeit des Kündigungsschutzgesetzes Kündigungsschutzklage oder falls dieses nicht anwendbar ist und die Kündigung unwirksam sein sollte, eine Feststellungsklage. Wichtig ist, dass gegen eine Kündigung nur innerhalb von drei Wochen nach Zugang der Kündigung vorgegangen werden kann.

Arbeitszeugnis

Sie sind mit ihrem Arbeitszeugnis nicht zufrieden? Aus § 630 Bürgerliches Gesetzbuch (BGB) und § 109 Gewerbeordnung (GewO) ergibt sich ein Anspruch auf Ausstellung eines wohlwollenden und wahrheitsgemäßen sowie fehlerfreien Arbeitszeugnisses. Verboten sind hierbei unzulässige Codes. Wir überprüfen gerne ihr Arbeitszeugnis und sorgen dafür, dass ein positiveres Arbeitszeugnis für Sie ausgestellt wird. Mehr zum Vorgehen, wenn Sie ein schlechtes Arbeitszeugnis erhalten haben, oder kein Arbeitszeugnis erhalten haben, erhalten Sie in diesem Beitrag.

 

Aufhebungsvertrag

Wird ein Aufhebungsvertrag geschlossen, sollte dies auf keinen Fall leichtfertig geschehen, sondern der Aufhebungsvertrag sollte unbedingt von einem Rechtsanwalt überprüft werden.

Befristung des Arbeitsvertrags

Gerne überprüfen wir, ob ihre Befristung sachgemäß erfolgt ist.

Arbeitsrecht
Kündigungsschutzklage
Aufhebungsvertrag
bottom of page